Prices and Offers

(All treatments are subject to a consultation to assess suitability)

0% Finance Available

Provided by Hitachi Finance

Price List

 

General Dentistry  Prices
Review Examination £32
New Patient Examination £52
Emergencies £55
Radiograph (single) £10
Antibiotics £14
Hygiene (half hour) £50
Hygiene with Dentist £65
Direct Access Hygiene £65
Composite Filling From £90
Amalgam Filling From £70
Extraction From £150
Consultation £60
Root Canal Treatment From £350
Re-Root Canal Treatments From £450
Cosmetic Dentistry 
Initial Consultation £60
Crown From £600
Veneers From £800
Bridges From £600
Dentures (Each) From £500
Teeth Whitening – In Surgery From £450
Teeth Whitening – Home whitening From £350
Adult Braces
Initial Consultation £90
Six Month Smiles £3500
Smile Align per consult
Implants
Dental Implant Consultation £95
Implant & Healing Abutment From £1995
Periodontal
Periodontal Consultation £125

Deposits

When booking an appointment with us at Dentist on The Green we require a deposit to secure your dental appointment. This deposit is confirmation of your appointment and will be deducted from your total after your dental treatment.

Providing you give sufficient notice for cancellations or amendments, your deposit will be held on your account and can be used against the cost of future treatment.

Cancellation

If you are unable to attend your appointment with us, we kindly ask that you inform reception by phone call.

 

Treatment Types Cancellation Policy
  • Routine dental examinations
  • Hygiene appointments
  • Treatments up to 60 minutes
2 workings days.

Failure to do so will incur a cancellation fee from £30.00 or forfeit of your deposit. This charge will be debited to your account, and needs to be cleared before any further treatments.

  • Treatments over 60 minutes
  • Root Canal Treatments
4 workings days
  • Implants
  • Surgical Procedures
  • Sedation appointments
7 workings days.

Failure to do so will forfeit the deposit

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?